2006 Annual Report

Download the 2006 Annual Report

TSFRE supports research and education initiatives to increase knowledge and enhance treatment of patients with thoracic diseases; develop the skills of thoracic surgeons as surgeon-scientists and health policy leaders; and strengthen society’s understanding and trust in the profession.

[odd_faq id=10]

Board of Directors

Lawrence H. Cohn, M.D., President
Eric A. Rose, M.D., Vice President
David A. Fullerton, M.D., Secretary
Alec Patterson, M.D., Treasurer
John R. Benfield, M.D., Immediate Past President
Fred A. Crawford, M.D.
Robert A. Guyton, M.D.
Larry R. Kaiser, M.D.
James K. Kirklin, Jr., M.D.
Irving L. Kron, M.D.
Joseph I. Miller, Jr., M.D.
Gordon F. Murray, M.D.
John L. Ochsner, M.D.
Ross M. Ungerleider, M.D.
Edward D. Verrier, M.D.
Daniel J. Ullyot, M.D.